Website Last updated on Thu 01/10/2020 8:34 PM (GMT +01:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Saturday, 3rd October

Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Consadole Sapporo v Vegalta Sendai
ST: 06:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Cerezo Osaka v Kawasaki Frontale
ST: 07:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Yokohama FC v Kashiwa Reysol
ST: 08:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Sanfrecce Hiroshima v Sagan Tosu
ST: 09:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Oita Trinita v Shimizu S-Pulse
ST: 11:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Gamba Osaka v Kashima Antlers
ST: 11:00

Sunday, 4th October

Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Shonan Bellmare v FC Tokyo
ST: 07:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Yokohama F-Marinos v Vissel Kobe
ST: 08:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 20
Urawa Red Diamonds v Nagoya Grampus Eight
ST: 09:00

Wednesday, 7th October

Japanese J1 League - Week 10
Sagan Tosu v Gamba Osaka
ST: 11:00

Saturday, 10th October

Japanese J1 League - Week 21
Consadole Sapporo v Shonan Bellmare
ST: 06:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 21
Yokohama F-Marinos v Oita Trinita
ST: 08:00

Wednesday, 14th October

Japanese J1 League - Week 22
FC Tokyo v Shimizu S-Pulse
ST: 11:00

Saturday, 17th October

Japanese J1 League - Week 23
Cerezo Osaka v Yokohama F-Marinos
ST: 07:00

Sunday, 18th October

Japanese J1 League - Week 23
Yokohama FC v FC Tokyo
ST: 06:00
Japanese J1 League - Week 23
Kawasaki Frontale v Nagoya Grampus Eight
ST: 11:00

Wednesday, 21st October

Japanese J1 League - Week 13
Shonan Bellmare v Sagan Tosu
ST: 11:30

Sunday, 8th November

Japanese J1 League - Week 11
Vegalta Sendai v Sagan Tosu
ST: 00:00

Wednesday, 11th November

Japanese J1 League - Week 7
Sanfrecce Hiroshima v Nagoya Grampus Eight
ST: 00:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2020