Website Last updated on Wed 24/04/2024 1:45 PM (GMT +01:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Friday, 3rd May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 20
Wolfsburg v FC Cologne
ST: 17:30

Saturday, 4th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 20
Bayer Leverkusen v Bayern Munich
ST: 11:00
German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 20
Hoffenheim v Eintracht Frankfurt
ST: 13:00

Sunday, 5th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 20
Freiburg v SGS Essen
ST: 13:00
German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 20
Werder Bremen v Duisburg
ST: 17:30

Monday, 6th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 20
Nuremberg v RB Leipzig
ST: 18:30

Thursday, 9th May

German W/Cup (DFB-Pokal Frauen) - FINAL (RheinEnergieStadion, Cologne)
Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg
ST: 15:00

Friday, 10th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 21
RB Leipzig v Hoffenheim
ST: 17:30

Saturday, 11th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 21
SGS Essen v FC Cologne
ST: 11:00
German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 21
Duisburg v Bayer Leverkusen
ST: 13:00

Sunday, 12th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 21
Bayern Munich v Nuremberg
ST: 13:00
German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 21
Werder Bremen v Wolfsburg
ST: 17:30

Monday, 13th May

German Frauen Bundesliga - Week 21
Eintracht Frankfurt v Freiburg
ST: 18:30
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024