Website Last updated on Fri 19/07/2024 3:59 AM (GMT -04:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Friday, 2nd August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1 - Season Opener
FC Cologne v Hamburg
ST: 14:30

Saturday, 3rd August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Magdeburg v Elversberg
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Hertha Berlin v Paderborn
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Hannover 96 v Jahn Regensburg
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Karlsruhe v Nuremberg
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Schalke 04 v Braunschweig
ST: 14:30

Sunday, 4th August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
SSV Ulm v Kaiserslautern
ST: 07:30
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Greuther Fürth v Preußen Münster
ST: 07:30
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 1
Darmstadt 98 v Fortuna Düsseldorf
ST: 07:30

Friday, 9th August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Jahn Regensburg v SSV Ulm
ST: 12:30
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Kaiserslautern v Greuther Fürth
ST: 12:30

Saturday, 10th August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Nuremberg v Schalke 04
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Elversberg v FC Cologne
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Fortuna Düsseldorf v Karlsruhe
ST: 07:00
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Hamburg v Hertha Berlin
ST: 14:30

Sunday, 11th August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Preußen Münster v Hannover 96
ST: 07:30
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Braunschweig v Magdeburg
ST: 07:30
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 2
Paderborn v Darmstadt 98
ST: 07:30

Friday, 23rd August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 3
Hannover 96 v Hamburg
ST: 12:30
German 2. Bundesliga - Week 3
Karlsruhe v Elversberg
ST: 12:30

Saturday, 24th August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 3
FC Cologne v Braunschweig
ST: 14:30

Saturday, 31st August

German 2. Bundesliga - Week 4
Kaiserslautern v Hertha Berlin
ST: 14:30
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024