Website Last updated on Sat 19/09/2020 11:20 PM (GMT -04:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Sunday, 20th September

German 3. Liga - Week 1
Ingolstadt v Uerdingen 05
ST: 07:00
German 3. Liga - Week 1
Magdeburg v Hallescher FC
ST: 08:00

Monday, 21st September

German 3. Liga - Week 1
Waldhof Mannheim v Viktoria Cologne
ST: 13:00

Friday, 25th September

German 3. Liga - Week 2
Uerdingen 05 v Meppen
ST: 13:00

Saturday, 26th September

German 3. Liga - Week 2
Hallescher FC v Ingolstadt
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 2
1860 Munich v Magdeburg
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 2
SC Verl v Bayern Munich II
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 2
Saarbrücken v Hansa Rostock
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 2
Viktoria Cologne v Wehen Wiesbaden
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 2
Duisburg v Zwickau
ST: 08:00

Sunday, 27th September

German 3. Liga - Week 2
Dynamo Dresden v Waldhof Mannheim
ST: 07:00
German 3. Liga - Week 2
Türkgücü-Ataspor v Kaiserslautern
ST: 08:00

Monday, 28th September

German 3. Liga - Week 2
Unterhaching v VfB Lübeck
ST: 13:00

Friday, 2nd October

German 3. Liga - Week 3
Bayern Munich II v Dynamo Dresden
ST: 13:00

Saturday, 3rd October

German 3. Liga - Week 3
VfB Lübeck v Duisburg
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 3
Waldhof Mannheim v Türkgücü-Ataspor
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 3
Ingolstadt v Unterhaching
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 3
Zwickau v 1860 Munich
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 3
Magdeburg v Viktoria Cologne
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 3
Meppen v SC Verl
ST: 08:00

Sunday, 4th October

German 3. Liga - Week 3
Hansa Rostock v Uerdingen 05
ST: 07:00
German 3. Liga - Week 3
Saarbrücken v Hallescher FC
ST: 08:00

Monday, 5th October

German 3. Liga - Week 3
Wehen Wiesbaden v Kaiserslautern
ST: 13:00

Friday, 9th October

German 3. Liga - Week 4
Duisburg v Saarbrücken
ST: 13:00

Saturday, 10th October

German 3. Liga - Week 4
Dynamo Dresden v Magdeburg
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 4
Türkgücü-Ataspor v Wehen Wiesbaden
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 4
SC Verl v Hansa Rostock
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 4
Uerdingen 05 v Bayern Munich II
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 4
1860 Munich v VfB Lübeck
ST: 08:00
German 3. Liga - Week 4
Kaiserslautern v Waldhof Mannheim
ST: 08:00

Sunday, 11th October

German 3. Liga - Week 4
Unterhaching v Meppen
ST: 07:00
German 3. Liga - Week 4
Viktoria Cologne v Ingolstadt
ST: 08:00

Monday, 12th October

German 3. Liga - Week 4
Hallescher FC v Zwickau
ST: 13:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2020