Website Last updated on Sun 23/06/2024 4:48 AM (GMT +01:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Sunday, 23rd June

Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Vålerenga v Sandnes Ulf
ST: 16:00
Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Aalesund v Ranheim
ST: 16:00
Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Bryne v Lyn Oslo
ST: 16:00
Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Stabæk v Levanger
ST: 16:00
Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Raufoss v Start
ST: 16:00
Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Mjøndalen v Egersund
ST: 16:00
Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 14
Åsane v Moss
ST: 16:00

Thursday, 27th June

Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Sandefjord v HamKam
ST: 18:00
Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Lillestrøm v KFUM Oslo
ST: 20:15

Friday, 28th June

Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Brann v Strømsgodset
ST: 18:00
Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Odd v Kristiansund
ST: 18:00
Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Sarpsborg 08 v Bodø/Glimt
ST: 18:00
Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Tromsø v Molde
ST: 20:15

Sunday, 30th June

Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 12
Viking v Rosenborg
ST: 14:00

Wednesday, 3rd July

Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 2
Sandefjord v Tromsø
ST: 18:00

Sunday, 7th July

Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 13
HamKam v Tromsø
ST: 16:00

Tuesday, 23rd July

Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 12
Raufoss v Levanger
ST: 18:00

Sunday, 28th July

Norwegian Eliteserien - Week 16
Odd v Strømsgodset
ST: 16:00

Wednesday, 31st July

Norwegian 1. Divisjon - Week 12
Stabæk v Sandnes Ulf
ST: 18:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024