Website Last updated on Sat 02/03/2024 7:46 AM (GMT +00:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Saturday, 2nd March

English Championship - Week 35
Huddersfield Town v Leeds United
ST: 12:30
English Championship - Week 35
Bristol City v Cardiff City
ST: 12:30
English Championship - Week 35
Birmingham City v Southampton
ST: 15:00

Tuesday, 5th March

English Championship - Week 36
Blackburn Rovers v Millwall
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Coventry City v Rotherham United
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Hull City v Birmingham City
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Leeds United v Stoke City
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Sunderland v Leicester City
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Sheffield Wednesday v Plymouth Argyle
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Ipswich Town v Bristol City
ST: 20:00

Wednesday, 6th March

English Championship - Week 36
Middlesbrough v Norwich City
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Southampton v Preston N.E.
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Watford v Swansea City
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 36
Queens Park Rangers v West Bromwich Albion
ST: 20:00

Friday, 8th March

English Championship - Week 37
Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United
ST: 20:00

Saturday, 9th March

English Championship - Week 37
Cardiff City v Ipswich Town
ST: 12:30
English Championship - Week 37
Millwall v Birmingham City
ST: 15:00

Sunday, 10th March

English Championship - Week 37
Huddersfield Town v West Bromwich Albion
ST: 12:00

Friday, 15th March

English Championship - Week 38
Leicester City v Southampton
ST: 20:00

Saturday, 16th March

English Championship - Week 38
Swansea City v Cardiff City
ST: 12:30

Sunday, 17th March

English Championship - Week 38
Leeds United v Millwall
ST: 15:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024