Website Last updated on Thu 01/10/2020 7:44 PM (GMT +01:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Thursday, 1st October

English W/FA Cup - Semi Final
Manchester City v Arsenal
ST: 19:15

Saturday, 3rd October

English FA Cup - 2nd Round Qualifier
Warrington Rylands v York City
ST: 15:00

Tuesday, 6th October

Scottish League Cup - Group A
Hearts v Inverness CT
ST: 19:45

Friday, 9th October

Scottish League Cup - Group E
Dunfermline v Falkirk
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 10th October

Scottish League Cup - Group B
Cove Rangers v Hibernian
ST: 12:30

Tuesday, 13th October

Scottish League Cup - Group A
Hearts v Raith Rovers
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 31st October

Scottish FA Cup - Semi Final
Hearts v Hibernian
ST: 17:00

Sunday, 1st November

Scottish FA Cup - Semi Final
Celtic v Aberdeen
ST: 14:30

Tuesday, 10th November

Scottish League Cup - Group C
St Johnstone v Dundee United
ST: 19:45

Wednesday, 11th November

Scottish League Cup - Group G
St Mirren v Greenock Morton
ST: 19:45

Sunday, 15th November

Scottish League Cup - Group B
Hibernian v Dundee
ST: 16:30
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2020