Website Last updated on Thu 01/10/2020 8:52 PM (GMT +01:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Thursday, 1st October

English W/FA Cup - Semi Final
Manchester City v Arsenal
ST: 19:15

Friday, 2nd October

English Premier League 2 (DIV I)
Blackburn U-23 v Manchester Utd U-23
ST: 14:00
English Championship - Week 4
Coventry City v Bournemouth
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 3rd October

English Championship - Week 4
Norwich City v Derby County
ST: 12:30
English Championship - Week 4
Reading v Watford
ST: 15:00
English FA Cup - 2nd Round Qualifier
Warrington Rylands v York City
ST: 15:00
English National League - Week 1
Kings Lynn Town v Yeovil Town
ST: 17:20

Wednesday, 7th October

English National League - Week 2
Notts County v Altrincham
ST: 19:45

Friday, 9th October

English League One - Week 5
Fleetwood Town v Hull City
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 10th October

English League One - Week 5
Sunderland v Blackpool
ST: 15:00
English National League - Week 3
Aldershot v Macclesfield Town
ST: 17:20

Monday, 12th October

English League Two - Week 5
Bradford City v Harrogate Town
ST: 19:45
English National League - Week 4
Wrexham v Maidenhead United
ST: 19:45

Friday, 16th October

English Championship - Week 5
Derby County v Watford
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 17th October

English National League - Week 5
Chesterfield v Stockport County
ST: 17:20

Sunday, 18th October

English Championship - Week 5
Preston N.E. v Cardiff City
ST: 12:00

Tuesday, 20th October

English Championship - Week 6
Norwich City v Birmingham City
ST: 19:45
English Championship - Week 6
Millwall v Luton Town
ST: 19:45

Wednesday, 21st October

English Championship - Week 6
Sheffield Wednesday v Brentford
ST: 19:45

Friday, 23rd October

English Championship - Week 7
Nottingham Forest v Derby County
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 24th October

English Championship - Week 7
Watford v Bournemouth
ST: 12:30

Tuesday, 27th October

English Championship - Week 8
Wycombe Wanderers v Watford
ST: 18:45
English Championship - Week 8
Swansea City v Stoke City
ST: 18:45

Wednesday, 28th October

English Championship - Week 8
Luton Town v Nottingham Forest
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 31st October

English National League - Week 7
Hartlepool United v Torquay United
ST: 17:20
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2020