Website Last updated on Fri 19/07/2024 5:09 AM (GMT -04:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Saturday, 20th July

Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
St Johnstone v Greenock Morton
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
Ross County v Raith Rovers
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
Livingston v Dunfermline Athletic
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
Kelty Hearts v Hibernian
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
East Kilbride v Aberdeen
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
Clyde v Motherwell
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
Buckie Thistle v Falkirk
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 3
Brechin City v Alloa Athletic
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage, Round 3
Dundee United v Queen's Park
ST: 12:15

Tuesday, 23rd July

Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Alloa Athletic v St Johnstone
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Spartans v Forfar Athletic
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Partick Thistle v Clyde
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Montrose v Edinburgh City
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Hamilton Academical v Ross County
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Dundee v Annan Athletic
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage, Round 4
Aberdeen v Airdrieonians
ST: 14:45
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 4
Buckie Thistle v Dundee United
ST: 15:00

Saturday, 27th July

Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
St Johnstone v East Fife
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Ross County v Stirling Albion
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Hibernian v Peterhead
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Falkirk v Stenhousemuir
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Dunfermline Athletic v Cove Rangers
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Dundee v Inverness CT
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Clyde v Montrose
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Ayr United v Buckie Thistle
ST: 10:00
Scottish League Cup - Group Stage: Round 5
Aberdeen v Dumbarton
ST: 10:00

Sunday, 28th July

Scottish League Cup - Group Stage, Round 5
Motherwell v Partick Thistle
ST: 10:00

Friday, 2nd August

Scottish Championship - Week 1
Falkirk v Queen's Park
ST: 14:45

Saturday, 3rd August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 1
Hearts v Rangers
ST: 07:30

Sunday, 4th August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 1
Dundee United v Dundee
ST: 08:30
Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 1
St Mirren v Hibernian
ST: 10:00
Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 1
Celtic v Kilmarnock
ST: 11:30

Monday, 5th August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 1
St Johnstone v Aberdeen
ST: 15:00

Friday, 9th August

Scottish Championship - Week 2
Ayr United v Airdrieonians
ST: 14:45

Saturday, 10th August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 2
Dundee v Hearts
ST: 12:30

Sunday, 11th August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 2
Hibernian v Celtic
ST: 07:30
Welsh Premier League - Week 1
Briton Ferry v Pen-y-Bont
ST: 09:30

Saturday, 17th August

Welsh Premier League - Week 2
Caernarfon Town v Haverfordwest
ST: 09:30

Friday, 23rd August

Welsh Premier League - Week 3
Bala Town v Flint Town United
ST: 14:45

Saturday, 24th August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 3
Hibernian v Dundee
ST: 10:00

Sunday, 25th August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 3
St Mirren v Celtic
ST: 07:00

Friday, 30th August

Welsh Premier League - Week 5
Haverfordwest v Newtown
ST: 14:45

Saturday, 31st August

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 4
Kilmarnock v Hibernian
ST: 10:00
Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 4
Ross County v Aberdeen
ST: 12:45

Sunday, 1st September

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 4
Celtic v Rangers
ST: 07:30

Saturday, 7th September

Welsh Premier League - Week 6
Aberystwyth v Flint Town United
ST: 09:30

Friday, 13th September

Welsh Premier League - Week 7
Newtown v Cardiff Met
ST: 14:45

Saturday, 14th September

Scottish Premiership - 1st Phase, Week 5
Hibernian v St Johnstone
ST: 10:00

Friday, 20th September

Welsh Premier League - Week 8
Pen-y-Bont v The New Saints
ST: 14:45

Friday, 27th September

Welsh Premier League - Week 10
Caernarfon Town v Connah's Quay
ST: 14:45

Friday, 4th October

Welsh Premier League - Week 11
Pen-y-Bont v Barry Town
ST: 14:45
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024