Website Last updated on Wed 24/04/2024 12:51 PM (GMT +01:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Thursday, 25th April

Italian Serie A - Week 32
Udinese v Roma
ST: 19:00

Friday, 26th April

Italian Serie A - Week 34
Frosinone v Salernitana
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 27th April

Italian Serie A - Week 34
Lecce v Monza
ST: 14:00
Italian Serie A - Week 34
Juventus v AC Milan
ST: 17:00
Italian Serie A - Week 34
Lazio v Hellas Verona
ST: 19:45

Sunday, 28th April

Italian Serie A - Week 34
Inter Milan v Torino
ST: 11:30
Italian Serie A - Week 34
Bologna v Udinese
ST: 14:00
Italian Serie A - Week 34
Napoli v Roma
ST: 17:00
Italian Serie A - Week 34
Atalanta v Empoli
ST: 17:00
Italian Serie A - Week 34
Fiorentina v Sassuolo
ST: 19:45

Monday, 29th April

Italian Serie A - Week 34
Genoa v Cagliari
ST: 19:45

Friday, 3rd May

Italian Serie A - Week 35
Torino v Bologna
ST: 19:45

Saturday, 4th May

Italian Serie A - Week 35
Monza v Lazio
ST: 17:00
Italian Serie A - Week 35
Sassuolo v Inter Milan
ST: 19:45

Sunday, 5th May

Italian Serie A - Week 35
Cagliari v Lecce
ST: 11:30
Italian Serie A - Week 35
Hellas Verona v Fiorentina
ST: 14:00
Italian Serie A - Week 35
Empoli v Frosinone
ST: 14:00
Italian Serie A - Week 35
AC Milan v Genoa
ST: 17:00
Italian Serie A - Week 35
Roma v Juventus
ST: 19:45

Monday, 6th May

Italian Serie A - Week 35
Salernitana v Atalanta
ST: 17:00
Italian Serie A - Week 35
Udinese v Napoli
ST: 19:45
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024