Website Last updated on Sat 02/03/2024 5:42 AM (GMT +00:00)

  
Timezone =

Australian Rules

Thursday, 14th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Carlton v Richmond
ST: 08:30

Friday, 15th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Collingwood v Sydney Swans
ST: 08:40

Saturday, 16th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Essendon v Hawthorn
ST: 02:45
AFL Regular Season - Round 1
GWS Giants v North Melbourne
ST: 05:35
AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Geelong Cats v St Kilda
ST: 08:30
AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide Crows
ST: 09:10

Sunday, 17th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Melbourne v Western Bulldogs
ST: 02:00
AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles
ST: 05:00
AFL Regular Season - Round 1
Fremantle v Brisbane Lions
ST: 07:50

Thursday, 21st March

AFL Regular Season - Round 2
St Kilda v Collingwood
ST: 08:30

Friday, 22nd March

AFL Regular Season - Round 2
Adelaide Crows v Geelong Cats
ST: 08:40

Saturday, 23rd March

AFL Regular Season - Round 2
North Melbourne v Fremantle
ST: 02:45
AFL Regular Season - Round 2
Hawthorn v Melbourne
ST: 05:35
AFL Regular Season - Round 2
Sydney Swans v Essendon
ST: 08:30

Sunday, 24th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 2
Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Suns
ST: 02:00
AFL Regular Season - Round 2
Richmond v Port Adelaide
ST: 05:00
AFL Regular Season - Round 2
West Coast Eagles v GWS Giants
ST: 07:50

Thursday, 28th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Brisbane Lions v Collingwood
ST: 08:30

Friday, 29th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 3
North Melbourne v Carlton
ST: 05:20
AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Fremantle v Adelaide Crows
ST: 08:20

Saturday, 30th March

AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Essendon v St Kilda
ST: 05:20
AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Port Adelaide v Melbourne
ST: 08:30

Sunday, 31st March

AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles
ST: 03:00
AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Richmond v Sydney Swans
ST: 06:00

Monday, 1st April

AFL Regular Season - Round 3
Hawthorn v Geelong Cats
ST: 05:20
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2024