Website Last updated on Sun 27/11/2022 9:21 AM (GMT +00:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Sunday, 27th November

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group E, Round 2
Japan v Costa Rica
ST: 10:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group F, Round 2
Belgium v Morocco
ST: 13:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group F, Round 2
Croatia v Canada
ST: 16:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group E, Round 2
Spain v Germany
ST: 19:00

Monday, 28th November

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group G, Round 2
Cameroon v Serbia
ST: 10:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group H, Round 2
South Korea v Ghana
ST: 13:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group G, Round 2
Brazil v Switzerland
ST: 16:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group H, Round 2
Portugal v Uruguay
ST: 19:00

Tuesday, 29th November

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group A, Round 3
Netherlands v Qatar
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group A, Round 3
Ecuador v Senegal
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group B, Round 3
Wales v England
ST: 19:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group B, Round 3
Iran v United States
ST: 19:00

Wednesday, 30th November

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group D, Round 3
Tunisia v France
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group D, Round 3
Australia v Denmark
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group C, Round 3
Saudi Arabia v Mexico
ST: 19:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group C, Round 3
Poland v Argentina
ST: 19:00

Thursday, 1st December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group F, Round 3
Croatia v Belgium
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group F, Round 3
Canada v Morocco
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group E, Round 3
Japan v Spain
ST: 19:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group E, Round 3
Costa Rica v Germany
ST: 19:00

Friday, 2nd December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group H, Round 3
South Korea v Portugal
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group H, Round 3
Ghana v Uruguay
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group G, Round 3
Serbia v Switzerland
ST: 19:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Group G, Round 3
Cameroon v Brazil
ST: 19:00

Saturday, 3rd December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Sunday, 4th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Monday, 5th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Tuesday, 6th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Round of 16
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Friday, 9th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Quarter Final
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Quarter Final
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Saturday, 10th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Quarter Final
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Quarter Final
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Tuesday, 13th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Semi Final
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Wednesday, 14th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - Semi Final
** T.B.D. **
ST: 19:00

Saturday, 17th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - 3rd Place Play-Off
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00

Sunday, 18th December

FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 - FINAL
** T.B.D. **
ST: 15:00
    

L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 2022